Online Booking not available. Please send a text to 819-230-6220

portrait of a woman with beautiful eyelash extensions. the girl in the mirror looks at her eyelashes

Lybella Studio

Lybella Studio.
Where beauty is elevated into an art.

Be glam with dreamy lashes

Discover your radiance

Enhance your natural radiance at Lybella Studio

Welcome to Studio Lybella, where we believe that beauty is an art that requires passion, skill and attention to detail. We are a premier beauty destination offering a range of services designed to enhance your natural features and bring out the best version of yourself. At Lybella Studio, we are committed to providing a luxurious, personalized experience that will leave you feeling confident, beautiful and rejuvenated. Our goal is to offer the best service in the National Capital Region at a reasonable cost to our clients.

Lashes that hypnotize

Enhance your appearance with our eyelash services

We only use Lybella luxury eyelash extensions.

Mega volume eyelash extensions

$105

Volume Eyelash Extensions

$95

Hybrid eyelash extensions

$90

Classic Eyelash Extensions

$85

Eyelash Filling

$50

Eyelash enhancement

$50

Eyelash tinting



$5

Lybella signature facial treatment

$85

Pamper yourself with Lybella’s signature facial treatment. Relax while enjoying a personalized treatment including deep pore cleansing, exfoliation, steam extraction and a soothing mask. This is followed by a hand massage. This treatment promotes blood circulation, activates cells and eliminates toxins.

Lybella Hydra facial treatment (hydra-dermabrasion)

$125

The hydra facial includes the same benefits as the Lybella Signature facial and adds the following: Treatment of fine lines, hyperpigmentation, acne (stage 1 and 2) and scars. This specialized procedure uses a patented device to exfoliate, cleanse, extract and moisturize. This procedure is commonly offered in plastic surgery clinics for double the price or more.

Enhance your eyes, amplify your beauty

Eyelash extensions done right!

Enhance your eyes with our irresistible eyelash extensions! Discover the secret to long, voluminous, naturally beautiful lashes. Whether you want a glamorous, romantic or simply subtle look, our high-end eyelash extensions are designed to meet your most demanding desires. Thanks to our expertise and advanced techniques, our professional eyelash artists will offer you impeccable, customized results. You’ll be dazzled by lashes that look like they came straight out of a dream!

Facial care, waxing and eyelash extensions

Plan your treatment
today!

Soft. Confident. Beautiful.

Discover the art of softness with
our waxing services

Upper lip hair removal

$10

Eyebrow waxing

$15

Full-face waxing

$35

Arm hair removal

$25

Underarm hair removal

$20

Half-leg hair removal

$30

Full leg waxing

$50

Belly hair removal

$25

Torso hair removal

$25

Belly and chest hair removal

$35

Back hair removal

$40

Full body hair removal

$115

Silky. Smooth. Perfection.

Free your silky-smooth skin with our waxing services.

Waxing is a popular method of hair removal that leaves your skin smooth and hair-free for an extended period. Our expert estheticians at Lybella Studio use high-quality wax and precise techniques to ensure a comfortable and effective experience. Say goodbye to the hassle of shaving and hello to silky smooth skin with our professional waxing services.

Shot of an attractive young woman getting a facial at a beauty spa

Lybella Studio

Les extensions de cils sont des cils synthétiques semi-permanents qui sont appliqués mèche par mèche sur chaque cil individuel. Avec une application appropriée, les extensions de cils ont un aspect et une sensation complètement naturels.

Lash extensions are semi-permanent synthetic lashes which are applied strand by strand to each individual eyelash. With proper application, lash extensions look and feel completely natural.

Beaucoup de gens ont des réactions allergiques aux vraies fourrures de vison et d’animaux

A lot of people have allergic reactions to real Mink and animal furs

Les extensions de cils sont appliquées sur les poils de cils naturels et ne touchent pas la peau. L’application est sans douleur. Certains clients considèrent que le processus est relaxant et dorment même pendant le rendez-vous.

The eyelash extensions are applied to the natural eyelash hairs and do not touch the skin. The application process is pain-free. Some clients consider the process relaxing and even sleep through the appointment.

Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des extensions de cils lorsqu’elles sont appliquées par une professionnelle. Ils sont un excellent moyen de vous rendre plus glamour et peuvent vous faire gagner un temps précieux le matin.

You don’t need to worry about lash extensions when they are applied by a professional. They are an excellent way to make yourself look more glamorous and can save precious time in the morning.

Lorsqu’elles sont appliquées par l’une de nos artistes, les extensions de cils dureront tout au long du cycle de croissance naturel de vos propres cils. Selon votre activité et votre routine quotidienne, les recharges ne devraient être nécessaires que toutes les 2 à 4 semaines.

When applied by one of our professionals, eyelash extensions will last the length of the natural growth cycle of your own eyelashes. Depending on your activity and day-to-day routine, refills should only be required every 2 to 4 weeks.

Évitez d’utiliser tout produit contenant de l’huile ou toute autre substance appliquée sur les extensions pendant les 48 premières heures. Après cette période, l’adhésif utilisé pour appliquer vos extensions de cils est suffisamment solide pour reprendre votre routine. Le contact avec la vapeur comme dans les saunas ou certains soins du visage peut desserrer le lien.

Avoid using any product that contain oil or any other substance applied on the extensions for the first 48 hours. After that period, the adhesive used to apply your eyelash extensions is strong enough to resume your routine. Contact with steam such as saunas or certain facials is may loosen the bond.

La plupart des salons nécessitent environ 90 minutes pour un ensemble complet. Studio Lybella peut le faire en 60 à 75 minutes environ. Cela est dû à notre vaste expérience et à nos cils haut de gamme.

Most salons require about 90 minutes for a full set. Studio Lybella can do it in about 60 to 75 minutes. This is due to our extensive experience and our premium lashes.

Produits à base d’huile (comme le mascara… assurez-vous d’utiliser des variantes sans huile)

Ne pas utiliser de recourbe-cils
Ne touchez pas, ne jouez pas avec ou ne grattez pas vos cils

Oil based products (such as mascara … make sure that you use oil-free variants)

Do not use a lash curler
Do not touch, play with or pick at your lashes

Escape. Rejuvenate. Renew.

Valuable customer testimonials about their experiences at Studio Lybella

Lydia was extremely welcoming and did an excellent job with my lashes! Even though we had just met, by the time my appointment was over I felt like I had been coming to see her for years! I would definitely recommend Lydia as she was kind, knowledgeable and the utmost professional! I am thrilled with the results!

    Sabrina

    She’s the best! I recommended her to all my friends, she’s professional, friendly, and affordable. I’ve been getting my eyelash extensions and waxing done by her for over a year and she never disappoints.

      Claudie

      Always an amazing experience- efficient, clean and professional. Lash extensions are always of highest quality. Waxing is quick and painless and the facials are tailored to your specific needs and skin type. Highly recommend this place without hesitation!

        Dijana

        I was looking for a place to do my eyelash extensions in Ottawa / Gatineau region and fell across her salon. Best decision ever!!!!!!! Not only is the owner kind but her work is impeccable. This place met and exceeded my expectations!!! I can’t wait to try her other services. This is the place!

          Z

          Portrait of a young brunette looking in the mirror. the reflection of a woman in the mirror.

          Luxury. Indulgence. Relaxation.

          Schedule your appointment today at Studio Lybella

          Experience luxury and convenience by booking an appointment today at Lybella Studio

Réservation non disponible en ligne. Veuillez envoyer un SMS au 819-230-6220
portrait of a woman with beautiful eyelash extensions. the girl in the mirror looks at her eyelashes

Lybella Studio

Lybella Studio.
Où la beauté est élevée à un art

Soyez glam avec des cils de rêve

Découvrez votre éclat

Rehaussez votre éclat naturel au Lybella Studio

Bienvenue au studio Lybella, où nous pensons que la beauté est un art qui nécessite passion, compétence et attention aux détails. Nous sommes une destination de beauté de premier ordre qui propose une gamme de services conçus pour améliorer vos traits naturels et faire ressortir la meilleure version de vous-même. Au studio Lybella, nous nous engageons à offrir une expérience luxueuse et personnalisée qui vous laissera confiante, magnifique et rajeunie. Notre objectif est d’offrir le meilleur service dans la région de la capitale nationale tout en gardant un coût raisonable pour nos invités.

Des cils qui hypnotisent

Rehaussez votre apparence avec nos services de cils

Nous utilisons exclusivement les extensions de cils de luxe de marque Lybella

 

Extensions de cils méga volume

$105

Extensions de cils volume

$95

Extensions de cils hybride

$90

Extensions de cils classique

$85

Remplissage de Cils

$50

Rehaussement de cils

$50

Teinture des cils



$5

Le traitement facial signature Lybella

$85

Gâtez-vous avec le traitement facial signature Lybella. Reposez-vous tout en profitant d’un traitement personnalisé incluant un nettoyage des pores en profondeur, une exfoliation, de la vapeur une extraction et un masque apaisant. Le tout est suivi d’un massage des mains. Ce traitement a pour bénéfice de promouvoir la circulation sanguine, activer les cellules et d’éliminer les toxines.


Le traitement facial Hydra de Lybella (hydra-dermabrasion)

$125

Le soin du visage hydra comprend les mêmes avantages que le soin du visage Lybella Signature et ajoute les éléments suivants : Traitement des ridules, de l’hyperpigmentation, de l’acné (stade 1 et 2) et des cicatrices. Cette procédure spécialisée utilise un dispositif breveté pour exfolier, nettoyer, extraire et hydrater. Cette procédure est couramment offerte dans les cliniques de chirurgie plastique pour le double du prix ou plus.

Améliorez vos yeux, amplifiez votre beauté

Les extensions de cils bien faites !

Sublimez votre regard avec nos extensions de cils irrésistibles ! Découvrez le secret pour obtenir des cils longs, volumineux et naturellement magnifiques. Que vous souhaitiez un look glamour, romantique ou simplement subtil, nos extensions de cils haut de gamme sont conçues pour répondre à vos désirs les plus exigeants. Grâce à notre expertise et à des techniques avancées, nos artistes des cils professionnels vous offriront un résultat impeccable et sur mesure. Vous serez éblouie par des cils qui semblent tout droit sortis d’un rêve !

Soins du visage, épilation à la cire et extensions de cils

Planifiez votre traitement
dès aujourd'hui !

Doux. Confiante. Beau.

Découvrez l'art de la douceur avec
nos services d'épilation à la cire

Épilation lèvre supérieure

$10

Épilation sourcils

$15

Épilation bras

$25

Épilation aisselles

$20

Épilation demi jambes

$30

Épilation jambes complète

$50

Épilation Ventre

$25

Épilation torse

$25

Épilation ventre et torse

$35

Épilation Dos

$40

Épilation corps entier

$115

Soyeux. Lisse. Perfection.

Libérez votre peau douce et soyeuse avec nos services d'épilation à la cire.

L’épilation à la cire est une méthode populaire d’épilation qui laisse votre peau lisses et sans poil pendant une période prolongée. Nos esthéticiennes expertes au Lybella Studio utilisent de la cire de haute qualité et des techniques précises pour garantir une expérience confortable et efficace. Dites adieu aux tracas du rasage et bonjour à une peau soyeuse et lisse grâce à nos services professionnels d’épilation à la cire.

Shot of an attractive young woman getting a facial at a beauty spa

Lybella Studio

Les extensions de cils sont des cils synthétiques semi-permanents qui sont appliqués mèche par mèche sur chaque cil individuel. Avec une application appropriée, les extensions de cils ont un aspect et une sensation complètement naturels.

Lash extensions are semi-permanent synthetic lashes which are applied strand by strand to each individual eyelash. With proper application, lash extensions look and feel completely natural.

Beaucoup de gens ont des réactions allergiques aux vraies fourrures de vison et d’animaux

A lot of people have allergic reactions to real Mink and animal furs

Les extensions de cils sont appliquées sur les poils de cils naturels et ne touchent pas la peau. L’application est sans douleur. Certains clients considèrent que le processus est relaxant et dorment même pendant le rendez-vous.

The eyelash extensions are applied to the natural eyelash hairs and do not touch the skin. The application process is pain-free. Some clients consider the process relaxing and even sleep through the appointment.

Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des extensions de cils lorsqu’elles sont appliquées par une professionnelle. Ils sont un excellent moyen de vous rendre plus glamour et peuvent vous faire gagner un temps précieux le matin.

You don’t need to worry about lash extensions when they are applied by a professional. They are an excellent way to make yourself look more glamorous and can save precious time in the morning.

Lorsqu’elles sont appliquées par l’une de nos artistes, les extensions de cils dureront tout au long du cycle de croissance naturel de vos propres cils. Selon votre activité et votre routine quotidienne, les recharges ne devraient être nécessaires que toutes les 2 à 4 semaines.

When applied by one of our professionals, eyelash extensions will last the length of the natural growth cycle of your own eyelashes. Depending on your activity and day-to-day routine, refills should only be required every 2 to 4 weeks.

Évitez d’utiliser tout produit contenant de l’huile ou toute autre substance appliquée sur les extensions pendant les 48 premières heures. Après cette période, l’adhésif utilisé pour appliquer vos extensions de cils est suffisamment solide pour reprendre votre routine. Le contact avec la vapeur comme dans les saunas ou certains soins du visage peut desserrer le lien.

Avoid using any product that contain oil or any other substance applied on the extensions for the first 48 hours. After that period, the adhesive used to apply your eyelash extensions is strong enough to resume your routine. Contact with steam such as saunas or certain facials is may loosen the bond.

 

La plupart des salons nécessitent environ 90 minutes pour un ensemble complet. Studio Lybella peut le faire en 60 à 75 minutes environ. Cela est dû à notre vaste expérience et à nos cils haut de gamme.

Most salons require about 90 minutes for a full set. Studio Lybella can do it in about 60 to 75 minutes. This is due to our extensive experience and our premium lashes.

Produits à base d’huile (comme le mascara… assurez-vous d’utiliser des variantes sans huile)

Ne pas utiliser de recourbe-cils
Ne touchez pas, ne jouez pas avec ou ne grattez pas vos cils

Oil based products (such as mascara … make sure that you use oil-free variants)

Do not use a lash curler
Do not touch, play with or pick at your lashes

 

Produits à base d’huile (comme le mascara… assurez-vous d’utiliser des variantes sans huile)

Ne pas utiliser de recourbe-cils
Ne touchez pas, ne jouez pas avec ou ne grattez pas vos cils

Oil based products (such as mascara … make sure that you use oil-free variants)

Do not use a lash curler
Do not touch, play with or pick at your lashes

 

Escape. Rejuvenate. Renew.

Témoignages de nos clients précieux sur leurs expériences au Studio Lybella

Lydia was extremely welcoming and did an excellent job with my lashes! Even though we had just met, by the time my appointment was over I felt like I had been coming to see her for years! I would definitely recommend Lydia as she was kind, knowledgeable and the utmost professional! I am thrilled with the results!

    Sabrina

    She’s the best! I recommended her to all my friends, she’s professional, friendly, and affordable. I’ve been getting my eyelash extensions and waxing done by her for over a year and she never disappoints.

      Claudie

      Always an amazing experience- efficient, clean and professional. Lash extensions are always of highest quality. Waxing is quick and painless and the facials are tailored to your specific needs and skin type. Highly recommend this place without hesitation!

        Dijana

        I was looking for a place to do my eyelash extensions in Ottawa / Gatineau region and fell across her salon. Best decision ever!!!!!!! Not only is the owner kind but her work is impeccable. This place met and exceeded my expectations!!! I can’t wait to try her other services. This is the place!

          Z

          Portrait of a young brunette looking in the mirror. the reflection of a woman in the mirror.

          Luxe. Indulgence. Détente.

          Planifiez votre rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui au Studio Lybella

          Faites l’expérience du luxe et de la commodité en prenant rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui au Lybella Studio